Lions SMiLE Social Media for Lions by Lions

SMiLE Members

Home » SMiLE » SMiLE Members
Tom Van Kerschaver
Chairman SMiLE
LC Brugge Maritime, District 112-A (Belgium)
tom@lionssmile.org

Stefan Kaufmann
Vice Chairman SMiLE
LC Rüsselsheim, Distrikt 111-MS (Germany)
stefan@lionssmile.org
Kwame Senou
French Africa SMiLE Coordinator
LC Cotonou Nokoué, 403-A2 Benin, Africa
kwame@lionssmile.org
Winster D. Ceballos, PCC
Americas & Spanish Language SMiLE Coordinator
LionNet/e-Clubhouse Liason

Passaic-Clifton Lions, MD16, 16-N, United States
winster@lionssmile.org

Rodney Law
Oceania SMiLE Coordinator
LC Aspley, MD201-Q3 Australia
lionrodney@gmail.com
Ludwig Van Boxelaer
Coordinator SMiLE HangOuts
LC Dendermonde, D112-A Belgium
ludwig@lionssmile.org
Sylvie Louagie
LC Oostende BO4, D112-A Belgium
sylvie@lionssmile.org
Roman Jansen-Winkeln
LC Reinheim-Lichtenberg, MD111-MS Germany
roman@lionssmile.org
Dr Suranjan Sarkar
LC Ranchi East, 322-A India
suranjan@lionssmile.org
Lion Mahesh Chitnis
Edison Visionary LC, 16-J United States
mahesh@lionssmile.org
Gianfranco Ferradini
LC Milano Borromeo, District 108-IB4 (Italy)
gianfranco@ferradini.it
Leif Persson
Swedish SMiLE Coordinator
LC Staffanstorp district 101s (Sweden)
Lions Club Staffanstorp

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This